Ansprechpersonen für die Waldspiele

Graz
Peter Stachel Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Peter Stachel
0316/8050-1298
0664/602596-1298
peter.stachel@lk-stmk.at
Obersteiermark
Thomas Marcher DI Thomas Marcher
0664/602596-4105
thomas.marcher@lk-stmk.at
Deutschlandsberg
Georg Hainzl Ing. Georg Hainzl
0664/602596-4227
georg.hainzl@lk-stmk.at
Südsteiermark (Feldbach/Radkersburg)
Matthias Maier Fö Ing. Matthias Maier
0664/2665991
matthias.maier@lk-stmk.at
Oststeiermark
Harald Ofner Dipl.-Ing. Harald Ofner
03382/52346-4424 oder -4425;
03332/62623-4637
0664/3910464
harald.ofner@lk-stmk.at
Graz-Umgebung
Herwig Schleifer Fö Ing. Herwig Schleifer
0664/602596-4525
herwig.schleifer@lk-stmk.at
Voitsberg
Andreas Scherr Fö Ing. Andreas Scherr
0664/602596-5523
andreas.scherr@lk-stmk.at
Murau und Murtal
Bertram Lassnig Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bertram Lassnig
03572/82142-4714; 03532/2168-5217
0664/602596-5217
bertram.lassnig@lk-stmk.at
Liezen
Gregor Rinesch Ing. Gregor Rinesch
03612/22531-5130
0664/602596-5130
gregor.rinesch@lk-stmk.at
Georg Hörmann Dipl.-Ing. Georg Hörmann
03612/22531-5134
0664/602596-5134
georg.hoermann@lk-stmk.at
Weiz
Josef Krogger

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Krogger
03172/2684-642
0664/2352010
josef.krogger@lk-stmk.at